docsiorew.blogg.se

Taylor swift weight gain pictures
Taylor swift weight gain pictures







taylor swift weight gain pictures

I try to keep it lighter, but it’s nothing too regimented or crazy.” But on the weekends, all bets are off! “I like comfort foods. “During the week, I try to eat healthily, so that means salads, yogurt, and sandwiches … No sugary drinks. Related Storiesīeyoncé’s Diets Are the Most Effective I Have Ever Tried It is like no diet I have ever tried, in my entire history of trying the diets of famous people as a job. Taylor’s diet is so normal - like what a nutritionist would tell you to eat.

taylor swift weight gain pictures

It is not often that an article on WebMD is both comforting and informative, but this one really was. Finally, I could eat exactly in the style of my friend Taylor! Isn’t that what we all want, aside from the ability to sell 2 million albums? So when I stumbled across an article on WebMD titled “ Taylor Swift’s Rules for Healthy Living” - an interview about Taylor Swift’s diet conducted when she was approximately 20 years old and shilling Speak Now hard-core - I experienced an unadulterated sense of triumph. I even thought about wearing a bowler hat to the gym the other day! (We are obsessed with style! It’s so wack.) Every poem I ever wrote growing up was some version of “ Mean,” except set in the 1920s. I feel the song “ Style” is the most-trenchant commentary about millennials I have ever heard. I think that she and I would be friends! I too have always wanted to live next door to a Kennedy and then move away really quickly. My instinct is to defend her, mostly because I think she’s always had and always will have that long and lean body type, and she has been stressed lately.I feel a kinship with Taylor Swift even though I have never met her. It could be that all of the cookie-baking is all for show. As for the “living on salads and coffee” thing… could be. I think she just goes to the gym for the photo-op, because she wants to be seen as a cool, normal New York girl who goes to the gym. Judging from the photos of Swifty leaving her NYC gym, I’ve never really thought she was breaking a sweat with her workouts anyway. She regularly hosts wine nights at her house where she and her girlfriends will stay up until 6 am drinking and gossiping.” Party girl: “Taylor has turned into the ultimate party girl. Supermodel friends: “Taylor sees her supermodel friends as the standard of beauty and wants to live up to that.” If anything, her workouts are burning away muscle.” Workouts: “Taylor has convinced herself she’s building muscle because she’s using weights, but she’s not eating enough to actuall put on muscle. Some people are worried that she may even become anorexic.” “She’ll add protein here and there, or have a piece of toast, but she rarely eats a proper meal. It’s all for her guests – so can give the image of someone who eats a lot.” She’s always talking about her baking and stocking her pantry with fresh muffins and bagels, but she never eats a bite of it. It’s all about the image: “Taylor’s terrified of looking fat in a picture, so her way of dealing with that is to be underweight… but the really worrying thing is how much emphasis she puts on food. Her frame looks so fragile these days… it’s to the point where thigh is hardly thicker than her calf muscle.”įactors contributing to 24-year-old Taylor’s increasingly skeletal physique are numerous – from the bad influences in her social circle to her own dangerous mind-set – but it doesn’t seem like anyone in her inner circle cares to confront her about it. She used to be a size zero, but she’s dropped down to a sub-zero. “Taylor has always had the appetite of a sparrow, but ever since she moved to New York she’s become fixated on her body image. Taylor Swift’s startlingly thin figure has New Yorker doing double takes! “Sources” claim that Swifty has actually been trying to slim down to a “sub-zero”. Another theory might be this Star Mag story.

TAYLOR SWIFT WEIGHT GAIN PICTURES PLUS

Considering she’s been on the promotional trail to shill her album, one theory might be that she’s simply under a lot of stress, plus she’s really busy, thus she’s lost some weight. But in these photos… yeah, she looks like she’s lost some weight. Swifty has always been a long, lean girl – she’s all arms and legs, and she really does have a model-type figure. When I covered some of these Swifty photos earlier this week, I noticed (but didn’t say anything) that she seemed especially small in the pics. Here are some photos of Taylor Swift at the Victoria’s Secret show in London this week.









Taylor swift weight gain pictures